Contact Us

The Dean Forest Beekeeping Association and Teaching Apiary is run by volunteers and managed by a committee. If you have any queries or there is something you’d like the committee to consider we’d love to hear from you.

Click here to find a local swarm collector.


Chairman
Jonathan Axe
07990 698931
chairman@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


Secretary
Anna Stankiewicz
07813 964362
secretary@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


Apiary
Richard Matthews
N/A
apiary@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


Education
Jonathan Axe
07990 698931
education@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


Shows
Julie Cockle
07976 904099
shows@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


Procurement
Bob Snowdon
01594 860737
procurement@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk



Treasurer
Kevin Karney
01594 530595
treasurer@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


GBKA Representative
Bob Snowdon
01594 860737
gbkarepresentative@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


Apiary (non-bees)
Ladi Broadman
N/A
facilities@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


Bee Improvement
Di Webb
N/A
beeimprovement@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


Honey Show
Rosemary Snowdon
01594 860737
honeyshow@deanforestbeekeepers.co.uk


The Boss
Puss Puss